Contact - CPHR NL

Chartered Professionals in Human Resources of Newfoundland and Labrador

P O Box 21454
St. John’s, NL A1A 5G6

For all inquiries and administration, please contact Krista Rice at cphrnl@cphrnl.ca or 709-351-4134

Executive:

President: Leroy Murphy – president@cphrnl.ca
Vice-President: vacant – vicepresident@cphrnl.ca
Secretary: Yvonne Knight – secretary@cphrnl.ca
Treasurer: vacant – treasurer@cphrnl.ca

Directors:

Director of Communications: Jessica Couture – communications@cphrnl.ca
Director of Certification: Tami MacDonald – certification@cphrnl.ca
Director of Professional Development: Colleen Dobbin – professionaldevelopment@cphrnl.ca
Directors of Membership: Erica Whelan – membership@cphrnl.ca
Director At Large: Angela Hedderson