Contact - CPHR NL

Chartered Professionals in Human Resources of Newfoundland and Labrador

P O Box 21454
St. John’s, NL A1A 5G6

For all inquiries and administration, please contact Kelly Gould at cphrnl@cphrnl.ca or 709-351-4134

Executive:

President: Neil Coombs – president@cphrnl.ca
Vice-President: Leroy Murphy – vicepresident@cphrnl.ca
Secretary: Paula Dube – secretary@cphrnl.ca
Treasurer: Jennifer Penney – treasurer@cphrnl.ca

Directors:

Director of Communications: Rebecca Cook – communications@cphrnl.ca
Director of Certification: Tami MacDonald – certification@cphrnl.ca
Director of Professional Development: Yvonne Knight – professionaldevelopment@cphrnl.ca
Directors of Membership: Roshni Antony – membership@cphrnl.ca
Director At Large: Jan Dicks