Contact - CPHR NL

Chartered Professionals in Human Resources of Newfoundland and Labrador

P O Box 21454
St. John’s, NL A1A 5G6

For all inquiries and administration, please contact our Office Administrator at cphrnl@cphrnl.ca or 709-351-4134

Executive:

President Leroy Murphy president@cphrnl.ca
Vice-President Jada Ruttgaizer vicepresident@cphrnl.ca
Secretary Samantha Constantine secretary@cphrnl.ca
Treasurer Mike Baker treasurer@cphrnl.ca

Directors:

Communications Jessica Couture communications@cphrnl.ca
Certification Tami MacDonald certification@cphrnl.ca
Continuing Professional Development Catherine Senior professionaldevelopment@cphrnl.ca
Learning and Education Lavinia Sutton learningeducation@cphrnl.ca
Membership Erica Whelan membership@cphrnl.ca
At Large Vacant