Contact - CPHR NL

Chartered Professionals in Human Resources of Newfoundland and Labrador

P O Box 21454
St. John’s, NL A1A 5G6

For all inquiries and administration, please contact our Executive Director at or 709-325-4429


President Leroy Murphy
Vice-President Tami MacDonald
Secretary Marsha Hiscock
Treasurer Mike Baker


Communications Alex Gibson
Certification Jennifer Penney
Continuing Professional Development Shawn Bishop
Learning and Education Jessica Gorman
Membership Shauna Quinlan
At Large Vacant