Executive, Board & Committees - CPHR NL

Administration Staff

Office Manager:  Kelly Gould
Tel:  709-351-4134
 cphrnl@cphrnl.ca

Board Executive

President:  Neil Coombs
President@cphrnl.ca
Vice-President:  Leroy Murphy
VisePresident@cphrnl.ca
Secretary:  Yvonne Knight
Secretary@cphrnl.ca
Treasurer: Kimberly Spencer
Treasurer@cphrnl.ca

Directors

Communications:  Rebecca Cook
Communications@cphrnl.ca
Certification & Education:  Tami MacDonald
Certification@cphrnl.ca
Professional Development:  Heather Conway
ProfessionalDevelopment@cphrnl.ca
Membership:  Jennifer Penney
Membership@cphrnl.ca
At Large:   Angela Hedderson

A description of the Board positions including key duties, can be viewed by clicking HERE