Executive, Board & Committees - CPHR NL

Administration Staff

Office Manager:  Krista Rice
Tel:  709-351-4134
 cphrnl@cphrnl.ca

Board Executive

President:  Leroy Murphy
President@cphrnl.ca
Vice-President:  vacant
VisePresident@cphrnl.ca
Secretary:  Yvonne Knight
Secretary@cphrnl.ca
Treasurer: Mike Baker
Treasurer@cphrnl.ca

Directors

Communications:  Jessica Couture
Communications@cphrnl.ca
Certification & Education:  Tami MacDonald
Certification@cphrnl.ca
Professional Development:  Colleen Dobbin
ProfessionalDevelopment@cphrnl.ca
Membership:  Erica Whelan
Membership@cphrnl.ca
At Large:   Angela Hedderson

A description of the Board positions including key duties, can be viewed by clicking HERE