Executive, Board & Committees - CPHR NL

Administration Staff

Office Manager:  Kim Noseworthy
Tel:  709-351-4134
 cphrnl@cphrnl.ca

Board Executive

President Leroy Murphy president@cphrnl.ca
Vice-President Jada Ruttgaizer vicepresident@cphrnl.ca
Secretary Samantha Constantine secretary@cphrnl.ca
Treasurer Mike Baker treasurer@cphrnl.ca

Directors

Communications Jessica Couture communications@cphrnl.ca
Certification Tami MacDonald certification@cphrnl.ca
Continuing Professional Development Catherine Senior professionaldevelopment@cphrnl.ca
Learning and Education Lavinia Sutton learningeducation@cphrnl.ca
Membership Erica Whelan membership@cphrnl.ca
At Large Vacant  

A description of the Board positions including key duties, can be viewed by clicking HERE