Executive, Board & Committees - CPHR NL


Executive Director: Position Currently Vacant
Tel:  Not Available
 [email protected]


President Leroy Murphy
Vice President Tami MacDonald
Communications Dave Frew
Certification Allison Billard
Continuing Professional Development Shawn Bishop
Learning and Education Deanne Williams
Membership Yvonne Knight
Partnerships & Events Vacant
At Large Rebecca Cook & Lisa Rodrigues

A description of the Board positions including key duties, can be viewed by clicking HERE

Should you wish to contact one of the Directors above, Please refer to the contact page here.