Events Archive - CPHR NL

Loading Events

Events for June 8, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:30 am

CPHR Atlantic Presents: Creating A Roadmap for Financial Certainty (FREE)

June 8 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

      2021-06-08 When: Tuesday, June 8, 2021 11:30 AM, NST/11:00 AM, AST Where: Online Canada Register: CPHR NS    Online registration is available until: 2021-06-06     Session Topic Topics covered: The key personal financial metrics to be aware of to create financial certainty (and that can transform your financial future for the […]

Find out more »

2:00 pm

FREE webinar: Rethinking Leadership for the Future

June 8 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Date: June 8, 2021 Event start time: 2:00pm Newfoundland Time (9:30am Pacific Time) Location: Online   Thank you sponsor:     CPD hours Practice Level (Hover mouse over icon for details) Competency 1.0            Presenters: Andrea Plotnick, SVP, Board and Executive Solutions, LHH Greg Leskew, SVP, Talent & Leadership Development Solutions, LHH Description: […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

CPHRNL offers events through the year giving HR professions the opportunity to stay on top of current topics, offers CPHRs the opportunity to earn continuing professional development hours, and everyone the opportunity to network with other HR professionals. Through the calendar you can find out what events are being hosted by CPHRNL.

The calendar of events will list all CPHRNL events and events that the Association has partnered with other organizations.

All events require online registration and payment prior to the event. Please click on the event name for further details.