Events Archive - CPHR NL

Loading Events

Events for June 1, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:30 am

CPHR Atlantic Presents: How to Manage Credit & Quickly Eliminate Debt (FREE)

June 1 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

        2021-06-01 When: Tuesday, June 1, 2021 11:30 AM (NST)/11:00 AM (AST) Where: Online Canada Registration: CPHR NS   Online registration is available until: 2021-05-30   Session Topic Topics covered: How to eliminate debt and boost cash-flow (even if you don’t have debt!) Mastering your credit We’ll be walking you through how […]

Find out more »

2:00 pm

FREE webinar: The Time is Now…. Making the Shift to Modern Performance Management

June 1 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Date: June 1, 2021 Event start time: 2:00pm Newfoundland Time (9:30am Pacific Time) Location: Online   Thank you sponsor:     CPD hours Practice Level (Hover mouse over icon for details) Competency 1.0            Presenter: Dave Lee, Senior Product Manager, Deltek (In partnership with TELUS Employer Solutions) Description: Employers everywhere have faced a […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

CPHRNL offers events through the year giving HR professions the opportunity to stay on top of current topics, offers CPHRs the opportunity to earn continuing professional development hours, and everyone the opportunity to network with other HR professionals. Through the calendar you can find out what events are being hosted by CPHRNL.

The calendar of events will list all CPHRNL events and events that the Association has partnered with other organizations.

All events require online registration and payment prior to the event. Please click on the event name for further details.